优势

适用于楼宇自动化及智能家居的自供能无线开关、传感器

虽然无线传感器已经在楼宇控制领域使用多年,但是对于专业楼宇传感解决方案来说,更换电池带来的维护成本过高。现在,通过机械能、光能,或温差能供电的无电池无线解决方案已成为现实。上千万无需电池的无线传感器已在世界各地的建筑中成功安装,监测数据,并与智能系统通讯对接。帮助建筑节约多达40%的能耗,并显著降低安装成本。

灵活的跨标准解决方案

此外,EnOcean无需电池的无线方案可以通过WiFi、以太网/IP、KNX、BACnet或者LON等网关,轻松实现与各种系统的对接。能量采集无线方案可与其他协议结合,从而根据不同的需求,提供最优化的系统,并集成两个甚至多个标准协议的优势,使得能量采集无线解决方案可与楼宇自动化领域众多系统协同合作。

无线、无源、无限

作为全球唯一的能量采集无线标准,EnOcean联盟致力于为可持续绿色建筑及家庭自动化提供基于能量采集无线技术的开关、传感器及控制器,帮助建筑节约能耗、提高灵活性,降低成本。

无线

久经验证且十分完善的EnOcean无线标准(ISO/ IEC 14543-3-1X)使用1 GHz以下频段,专为楼宇领域的应用而优化,室内无线传输距离可达到30米。来自不同制造商的产品互相兼容,针对不同国家和地区,使用不同频段:868 MHz适用于欧洲及中国,902 MHz适用于北美,928 MHz适用于日本。

无源

EnOcean解决方案能够将周围环境产生的能量,如机械能,光能,温差能等,转换为电能,为开关及传感器供电。因此,开关的正常工作、传感器收集温湿度、液体泄漏、或者人体存在信息时,无需布线或使用电池。

无限

采纳EnOcean无线标准的自供能无线开关与传感器非常适合用于可持续绿色建筑中。EnOcean无线网络已成功安装于全球超过400,000栋建筑中,是全球久经验证的、使用最广泛的楼宇自动化无线标准。

优势概览

新建项目节约成本15%

改造项目节约成本70%

节约能源40%

100%灵活性

采纳EnOcean无线标准的好处

TOP
займ на карту

Benefits

Self-powered wireless switches and sensors for building automation and smart homes

Wireless sensors have been used for many years for building control, but maintenance battery replacement is too costly for professional building sensing solutions. Today, it’s possible to have wireless batteryless solutions powered from kinetic energy, light or temperature differential. Millions of batteryless wireless sensors already operate in buildings around the world measuring data and communicating with an intelligent system – saving up to 40% of energy and significant percentage of installation costs.

Flexible solutions crossing standards

In addition, batteryless solutions can also be easily connected to all systems that communicate over WiFi, as well as over Ethernet/IP, KNX, BACnet or LON via gateways. Energy harvesting wireless solutions can also be combined with other protocols to provide an optimized system for individual requirements. This brings together the benefits of two or more worlds and allows energy harvesting wireless solutions to work together with several building automation systems.

No wires. No batteries. No limits.

The EnOcean standard is the only wireless standard optimized for self-powered wireless switches, sensors and controls for sustainable building and home automation and so to make buildings more energy-efficient, more flexible and lower in cost.

No Wires

The EnOcean wireless standard (ISO/ IEC 14543-3-1X) in sub 1GHz is an established standard optimized for use in buildings, as a radio range of 30m indoors is possible. Interoperable products from various manufacturers are available in 868 MHz for Europe and China, in 902 MHz for North America and 928 MHz for Japan.

No Batteries

EnOcean Alliance solutions make use of energy created from slight changes in motion, light or temperature. Powered by motion, light or heat; no cables or batteries are required for switching or acquisition of sensor information such as temperature, water sensing or presence detection.

No Limits

Self-powered wireless sensors and switches using EnOcean wireless standard are ideal for sustainable building applications. EnOcean wireless networks have been installed in over 400,000 buildings worldwide; making it the most pervasive and field-tested wireless building automation standard in the world.

Benefits at a glance

15% cost savings in new construction

70% cost savings in retrofits

40% energy savings

Unlimited Flexibility

Benefits of using EnOcean Wireless Standard

TOP